Today Match Prediction – SYT vs HBH 55th T20 BBL – Who Will Win Today

Today Match Prediction – SYT vs HBH 55th T20 BBL – Who Will Win Today Big Bash League 2018 Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes 55th T20 Live score with ball by ball live to update. We provide 100 % sure today cricket match prediction tips by raja babu. Cricket toss prediction free.

Today Match Prediction - SYT vs HBH 55th T20 BBL - Who Will Win Today

Today Match Prediction – SYT vs HBH 55th T20 BBL – Who Will Win Today

Details of Today Match Prediction:

Big Bash League has reached its final Destination. The league has reached to its final phrase with many mouth-watering results. Hobart Hurricanes are still the best team of the season. The 55th match of Big Bash 2018-19 season will be played between Sydney Thunder and Hobart Hurricanes 55th. Manuka Oval, Canberra will host the match between the two Big Bash teams.

Match prediction says that Hobart Hurricanes will be looking forward to taking home advantages. They can claim good batting pitch advantage in their favor against the Adelaide Strikers. SYT vs HBH 55th T20 Cricket match Prediction in BBL t20 2019 the visitors Hobart Hurricanes are favorite and will win this match. let’s hope for the Best in today match prediction SYT vs HBH 55th T20.

SYT vs HBH 55th T20 Today match prediction Details Summary. Full Today Match SYT vs HBH 55th T20 ball by ball live Score Details of today Match, Big Bash league 2018-19 Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes 55th T20 Cricket Prediction, Today Match Prediction. Big Bash League 2018-19. Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes 55th T20 Match Cricket betting tips.

The Big Man:

Callum Ferguson will be the big man for the Thunder in this match. He has scored most runs for his team this season. Ferguson has scored 369 runs in the League this year. Shane Watson will also be the key man for Thunder in this match. He has already scored the only hundred of the competition. He has scored 301 runs in the tournament. Daniel Sams is the key bowler for the Thunder. He has picked up 15 wickets this season.

Arcy Short and Matthew Wade are the two opening batsmen in the team. Both the openers have already scored most runs in the tournament. Short has scored 6 fifties in the tournament. Short is the highest runs scorer in the list. He has scored 567 runs following by Matthew Wade (487) and Callum Ferguson (395). James Faulkner is 4th in top wicket taker with 8 wickets.

Who Will Win Today match Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes 55th T20 Big Bash League 2018

Who Will Win Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes 55th T20 Toss-Hobart Hurricanes

Who Will Win Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes 55th T20 Match-Hobart Hurricanes

Toss Prediction in Our SYT vs HBH 55th T20 Today Match Prediction

The toss will be important and will play the main role in today high expecting a scoring match. And especially in these flat pitches in BBL T20 league of SYT vs HBH 55th T20 so far. The team who will win the toss may elect to bowl first. The visitors Hobart Hurricanes have a very balanced. They have power hitting batsmen and strong side and our favorite in today match. Adelaide Oval, Adelaide has been a good pitch for the team who bats first. Teams would love to get the target and put pressure on the opponent.

Match Info

SYT vs HBH, 55th Match, Big Bash League 2018-19
Saturday, February 09, 2019
07:15 AM GMT
Manuka Oval, Canberra

Sydney Thunder Squad

Shane Watson (c), Callum Ferguson, Chris Jordan, Usman Khawaja, Pat Cummins, Kurtis Patterson, Gurinder Sandhu, Sam Rainbird, Fawad Ahmed, Anton Devcich, Jay Lenton (wk), Chris Green, Liam Hatcher, Ryan Gibson, Nathan McAndrew, Arjun Nair, Jason Sangha, Daniel Sams, Baxter Holt, Jonathan Cook, Matthew Gilkes

Hobart Hurricanes Squad

George Bailey, Matthew Wade (c & wk), Tim Paine, James Faulkner, Alex Doolan, Clive Rose, Jake Doran, Ben McDermott, Simon Milenko, David Moody, D Arcy Short, Qais Ahmad, Caleb Jewell, Jofra Archer, Riley Meredith, Thomas Rogers, Jarrod Freeman, Aaron Summers

Venue Guide

Manuka Oval
Hosts to:
Sydney Thunder
Also Hosted:
Australian Cricket team, Australian Rules Football, New South Wales, Australian Capital Territory.

Venue Scoring Pattern

Total Matches:
Bat first won:
Bat second won

Avg 1st innings score:

Avg 2nd innings score:
Highest Total:
189/6 (20 Ov) by MLR
Lowest Total:
147/5 (18.4 Ov) by SYS

Last 3 T20 Results Here:

S.No.DateTeamFirst InningsSecond InningsResult
1Dec 21 2018Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars181/574/6Sydney Thunder won by 15 runs (DL)
2Jan 24 2018Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder189/6180/10Melbourne Renegades won by 9 runs
31/28/2015Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers147/5148/6Perth Scorchers won by 4 wickets