Today Match Prediction – Sylhet vs Rajshahi 38th T20 BPL – Who Will Win Today

 Today Match Prediction – Sylhet vs Rajshahi 38th T20 BPL – Who Will Win Today Bangladesh Premier League 2018-19 Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings 38th T20 Live score with ball by ball live update. We provide 100 % sure today cricket match prediction tips by raja babu. Cricket toss prediction free.

Today Match Prediction - Sylhet vs Rajshahi 38th T20 BPL - Who Will Win Today

Today Match Prediction – Sylhet vs Rajshahi 38th T20 BPL – Who Will Win Today

Details of Today Match Prediction:

The 38th match of Bangladesh Premier League new season will take place on Wednesday. Bangladesh Premier League had have given mouth-watering results from last few weeks. It is expecting more interesting fixture in BBL 2019 season. The 38th match will be played between  Sylhet Sixers and Rajshahi Kings. The match will be played at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram.

Sylhet Sixers

Sylhet Sixers have played 10 games this season. They did not have a good tournament. They have won only 3 matches this season. The Sixers have only 8 points on the table. They must win this match. Do or Die situation for them.

They are currently 6th on the points table with 6 points. They should go with a high level of confidence and aggression to beat the visitors. They should win this match to keep going in the points table.

Rajshahi Kings

Rajshahi Kings have played almost 11 games in the tournament. They have won five matches in the competition. They are having about 10 points on the points table. They have a good season now after earlier defeats.

Rajshahi Kings are currently 5th on the points table. They won their last match against Rangpur Riders who are the leaders of the table. The won the match by 6 wickets. They set a very good competitive total but it was not enough to beat Vikings.

Match prediction says that Sylhet Sixers will be looking forward to taking home advantages. They can claim good batting pitch advantage in their favor against the Rajshahi Kings. Sylhet vs Rajshahi 38th T20 match in BPL t20 2019 the hosts Sylhet Sixers are favorite and will win this match. let’s hope for the Best in today match prediction Sylhet vs Rajshahi 38th T20.

Sylhet vs Rajshahi 38th T20 Today match prediction Details Summary. Full Today Match Sylhet vs Rajshahi 38th T20 ball by ball live Score Details of today Match, Bangladesh Premier league 2019 Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings 38th T20 Prediction, Today Match Prediction. Bangladesh Premier league 2019. Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings 38th T20 Match Cricket betting tips.

Who Will Win Today match Prediction Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings 38th T20 Bangladesh Premier League 2018

Who Will Win Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings 38th T20 Toss-Rajshahi Kings

Who Will Win Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings 38th T20 Match-Sylhet Sixers

Toss Prediction in Our Sylhet vs Rajshahi 38th T20 Today Match Prediction

The toss will be important and will play the main role in today high expecting a scoring match. And especially in these flat pitches in BPL T20 league of Sylhet vs Rajshahi 38th T20 so far. The team who will win today toss may elect to bowl first. The hosts Sylhet Sixers have a very balanced. They have power hitting batsmen and strong side and our favorite in today match. Also, to watch every BPL My Cricket Highlights from here.

Match Info

SYL vs Rajshahi, 38th Match, Bangladesh Premier League 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
12:30 PM GMT
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram

Sylhet Sixers Squad

Alok Kapali, Sohail Tanvir, Andre Fletcher, Jason Roy, Mohammad Irfan, Nasir Hossain, Gulbadin Naib, Sabbir Rahman, Nabil Samad, Al-Amin Hossain, Mohammad Nawaz, Liton Das, Taskin Ahmed, Nicholas Pooran, Fabian Allen, Jaker Ali, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Ebadat Hossain, Afif Hossain, Patrick Brown, Towhid Hridoy

Rajshahi Kings Squad

Mohammad Sami, Shahriar Nafees, Ryan ten Doeschate, Isuru Udana, Laurie Evans, Seekkuge Prasanna, Johnson Charles, Mominul Haque, Alauddin Babu, Kamrul Islam , Soumya Sarkar, Arafat Sunny, Marshall Ayub, Christiaan Jonker, Mustafizur Rahman, Zakir Hasan (wk), Qais Ahmad, Mehidy Hasan (c), Fazle Mahmud

Venue Guide

Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium
Hosts to:
Bangladesh, Chattogram Division

Venue Scoring Pattern

Total Matches
Matches won bats first
Matches won bowls first
Average 1st Innings
Average 2nd Innings
Highest total
239/4 (20 Ov) by Rangpur vs Chittagong
Lowest score
104/9 (20 Ov) by Rangpur Riders
Highest Score Chased
190/4 (19.2 Ov) by Eng vs SL

Last 10 T20 Results Here:

S.No.DateTeamFirst InningsSecond InningsResult
1Jan 28 2019Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Titans237/5157/10Comilla Victorians won by 80 runs
2Jan 28 2019Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders186/6189/2Rangpur Riders won by 8 wickets
3Jan 26 2019Sylhet Sixers vs Khulna Titans195/4137/10Sylhet Sixers won by 58 runs
4Jan 26 2019Rajshahi Kings vs Chittagong Vikings198/5191/8Rajshahi Kings won by 7 runs
5Jan 25 2019Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings180/6104/10Sylhet Sixers won by 76 runs
6Jan 25 2019Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings239/4167/8Rangpur Riders won by 72 runs
7Nov 29 2017Rajshahi Kings vs Chittagong Vikings157/6124/10Rajshahi Kings won by 33 runs
8Nov 29 2017Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites167/6155/8Comilla Victorians won by 12 runs
9Nov 28 2017Sylhet Sixers vs Rangpur Riders173/5177/6Rangpur Riders won by 4 wickets
10Nov 28 2017Khulna Titans vs Comilla Victorians111/10112/1Comilla Victorians won by 9 wickets