Today Match Prediction – Rangpur vs Comilla – 1st Qualifier BPL – Who Will Win Today

 Today Match Prediction – Rangpur vs Comilla – 1st Qualifier BPL – Who Will Win Today Bangladesh Premier League 2018-19 Rangpur Riders vs Comilla Victorians – 1st Qualifier T20 Live score with ball by ball live update. We provide 100 % sure today cricket match prediction tips by raja babu. Cricket toss prediction free.

Today Match Prediction - Rangpur vs Comilla - 1st Qualifier BPL - Who Will Win Today

Today Match Prediction – Rangpur vs Comilla – 1st Qualifier BPL – Who Will Win Today

Details of Today Match Prediction:

The Bangladesh Premier League playoffs games will be started on Monday. Two matches will be played on Monday and the fans are expecting a very high scoring match at Dhaka cricket Ground. It is expecting that the tickets are sold out for the first two games of playoffs. The 1st Qualifier of 2019 BPL match will be played between Rangpur Riders and Comilla Victorians. The match will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.

Match prediction says that Rangpur Riders will be looking forward to taking home advantages. They can claim good batting pitch advantage in their favor against the Comilla Victorians. Rangpur vs Comilla – 1st Qualifier T20 match in BPL Cricket Prediction T20 2019 the hosts Rangpur Riders are favorite and will win this match. let’s hope for the Best in today match prediction Rangpur vs Comilla – 1st Qualifier T20.

Rangpur vs Comilla – 1st Qualifier T20 Today match prediction Details Summary. Full Today Match Rangpur vs Comilla – 1st Qualifier T20 ball by ball live Score Details of today Match, Bangladesh Premier league 2019 Rangpur Riders vs Comilla Victorians – 1st Qualifier T20 Cricket match Prediction, Today Match Prediction. Bangladesh Premier league 2019. Rangpur Riders vs Comilla Victorians – 1st Qualifier T20 Match Cricket betting tips.

Who Will Win Today match Prediction Rangpur Riders vs Comilla Victorians – 1st Qualifier Bangladesh Premier League 2018

Who Will Win Rangpur Riders vs Comilla Victorians – 1st Qualifier Toss-Rangpur Riders

Who Will Win Rangpur Riders vs Comilla Victorians – 1st Qualifier Match-Rangpur Riders

Toss Prediction in Our Rangpur vs Comilla – 1st Qualifier T20 Today Match Prediction

The toss will be important and will play the main role in today high expecting a scoring match. And especially in these flat pitches in BPL T20 league of Rangpur vs Comilla – 1st Qualifier T20 so far. The team who will win today toss may elect to bowl first. The hosts Rangpur Riders have a very balanced. They have power hitting batsmen and strong side and our favorite in today match.

Match Info

Rangpur vs Comilla, Qualifier 1, Bangladesh Premier League 2019
Monday, February 04, 2019
12:30 PM GMT
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Rangpur Riders Squad

Chris Gayle, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Sean Williams, Farhad Reza, Nadif Chowdhury, Ravi Bopara, Rilee Rossouw, Shafiul Islam, Benny Howell, Sohag Gazi, Mohammad Mithun (wk), Nazmul Islam, Abul Hasan, Sheldon Cottrell, Mehedi Maruf, Nahidul Islam, Shahidul Islam, Fardeen Hasan, Minhajul Abedin Afridi

Comilla Victorians Squad

Shahid Afridi, Tamim Iqbal, Wahab Riaz, Mosharraf Hossain, Imrul Kayes, Shamsur Rahman, Thisara Perera, Liam Dawson, Ziaur Rahman, Anamul Haque, Abu Hider Rony, Evin Lewis, Mohammad Shahid, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Saifuddin, Sanjit Saha, Mahedi Hasan, Waqar Salamkheil

Venue Guide

Shere Bangla National Stadium
Hosts to:
 Dhaka Dynamites
Also Hosted:
Bangladesh Premier League, National Cricket team, Domestic Cricket, Football

Venue Scoring Pattern

Total Matches:
Bat first won:
Bat second won

Avg 1st innings score:

Avg 2nd innings score:
Highest Total:
217/4 (20 Ov) by Dhaka vs Rangpur
Lowest Total:
44/10 (18.4 Ov) by Khulna vs Rangpur

Last 10 T20 Results Here:

S.No. Date Team First Innings Second Innings Result
1 Jan 23 2019 Rajshahi Kings vs Chittagong Vikings 157/5 159/4 Chittagong Vikings won by 6 wickets
2 Jan 23 2019 Khulna Titans vs Sylhet Sixers 170/9 149/7 Khulna Titans won by 21 runs
3 Jan 22 2019 Khulna Titans vs Rangpur Riders 181/6 183/4 Rangpur Riders won by 6 wickets
4 Jan 22 2019 Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites 153/8 146/9 Comilla Victorians won by 7 runs
5 Jan 21 2019 Rajshahi Kings vs Comilla Victorians 176/3 138/10 Rajshahi Kings won by 38 runs
6 Jan 21 2019 Dhaka Dynamites vs Chittagong Vikings 139/9 145/7 Chittagong Vikings won by 3 wickets
7 Jan 15 2019 Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings 128/9 103/10 Khulna Titans won by 25 runs
8 Jan 15 2019 Sylhet Sixers vs Comilla Victorians 68/10 69/2 Comilla Victorians won by 8 wickets
9 Jan 13 2019 Rajshahi Kings vs Rangpur Riders 135/8 130/6 Rajshahi Kings won by 5 runs
10 Jan 13 2019 Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings 184/5 186/6 Chittagong Vikings won by 4 wickets