Today Match Prediction – Chittagong vs Rangpur 30th T20 BPL – Who Will Win Today

 Today Match Prediction – Chittagong vs Rangpur 30th T20 BPL – Who Will Win Today Bangladesh Premier League 2018 Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders 30th t20 Live score with ball by ball live update. We provide 100 % sure today cricket match prediction tips by raja babu. Cricket toss prediction free.

Today Match Prediction - Chittagong vs Rangpur 30th T20 BPL - Who Will Win Today

Today Match Prediction – Chittagong vs Rangpur 30th T20 BPL – Who Will Win Today

Details of Today Match Prediction:

The 30th match of Bangladesh Premier League new season will take place on Friday. Bangladesh Premier League had have given mouth-watering results from last few weeks. It is expecting more interesting fixture in BBL 2019 season.

The 30th match will be played between Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders. The match will be played at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram.

Chittagong Vikings

Chittagong Vikings have played almost 7 games in the tournament. They have won six matches in the competition. They are having about 12 points on the points table. They have a very good season after six victories in the tournament.

Chittagong Vikings are currently leading the points table. They won their last match against Rajshahi Kings by almost 6 wickets. They won the match by 6 wickets at Dhaka. They chased down a very good competitive total against Rajshahi Kings.

Rangpur Riders

Rangpur Riders have also played 8 games this season. They did not have a good tournament. They have won only 4 matches this season. The RIders have only 8 points on the table. They must win this match. If they win this match then they can go for the title.

They are currently 4th on the points table with 8 points. They should go with a high level of confidence and aggression to beat the visitors. They should win this match to keep going in the points table.

Match prediction says that Chittagong Vikings will be looking forward to taking home advantages. They can claim good batting pitch advantage in their favor against the Rangpur Riders. Chittagong vs Rangpur 30th T20 match in BPL t20 2019 the hosts Chittagong Vikings are favorite and will win this match. let’s hope for the Best in today match prediction Chittagong vs Rangpur 30th T20.

Chittagong vs Rangpur 30thT20 Today match prediction Details Summary. Full Today Match Chittagong vs Rangpur 30th T20 ball by ball live Score Details of today Match, Bangladesh Premier league 2019 Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders 30th T20 Prediction, Today Match Prediction. Bangladesh Premier league 2019. Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders 30th T20 Match Cricket betting tips.

Who Will Win Today match Prediction Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders 30th T20 Bangladesh Premier League 2018

Who Will Win Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders 30th T20 Toss-Chittagong Vikings 

Who Will Win Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders 30th T20 Match-Chittagong Vikings 

Toss Prediction in Our Chittagong vs Rangpur 30th T20 Today Match Prediction

The toss will be important and will play the main role in today high expecting a scoring match. And especially in these flat pitches in BPL T20 league of Chittagong vs Rangpur 30th T20 so far. The team who will win today toss may elect to bowl first. The hosts Chittagong Vikings have a very balanced. They have power hitting batsmen and strong side and our favorite in today match. Also, watch My Cricket Highlights from here.

Match Info

Chittagong vs Rangpur, 30th Match, Bangladesh Premier League 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
01:00 PM GMT
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram

Chittagong Vikings Squad

Mohammad Ashraful, Mushfiqur Rahim (c), Luke Ronchi (wk), Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Robbie Frylinck, Najibullah Zadran, Dasun Shanaka, Abu Jayed, Mosaddek Hossain, Sikandar Raza, Cameron Delport, Nihaduzzaman, Shadman Islam, Yasir Ali, Sunzamul Islam, Nayeem Hasan, Khaled Ahmed, Robiul Haque

Rangpur Riders Squad

Chris Gayle, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), AB de Villiers, Sean Williams, Farhad Reza, Nadif Chowdhury, Ravi Bopara, Rilee Rossouw, Shafiul Islam, Benny Howell, Alex Hales, Sohag Gazi, Mohammad Mithun (wk), Nazmul Islam, Abul Hasan, Sheldon Cottrell, Mehedi Maruf, Nahidul Islam, Fardeen Hasan

Venue Guide

Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium
Hosts to:
Bangladesh, Chattogram Division

Venue Scoring Pattern

Total Matches
Matches won bats first
Matches won bowls first
Average 1st Innings
Average 2nd Innings
Highest total
196/5 (20 Ov) by RSA vs Eng
Lowest total
39/10 (10.3 Ov) by NED vs SL
Highest score chased
190/4 (19.2 Ov) by Eng vs SL
Lowest score defended
141/5 (20 Ov) by NEP vs AFG