Today Match Prediction – Chittagong vs Dhaka 37th T20 BPL – Who Will Win Today

 Today Match Prediction – Chittagong vs Dhaka 37th T20 BPL – Who Will Win Today Bangladesh Premier League 2018-19 Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites 37th T20 Live score with ball by ball live update. We provide 100 % sure today cricket match prediction tips by raja babu. Cricket toss prediction free.

Today Match Prediction - Chittagong vs Dhaka 37th T20 BPL - Who Will Win Today

Today Match Prediction – Chittagong vs Dhaka 37th T20 BPL – Who Will Win Today

Details of Today Match Prediction:

The 37th match of Bangladesh Premier League new season will take place on Wednesday. Bangladesh Premier League had have given mouth-watering results from last few weeks. It is expecting more interesting fixture in BBL 2019 season. The 37th match will be played between  Chittagong Vikings and Dhaka Dynamites. The match will be played at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram.

Chittagong Vikings

Chittagong Vikings have played almost 10 games in the tournament. They have won six matches in the competition. They are having about 12 points on the points table. They have a very good season after six victories in the tournament.

Chittagong Vikings are currently 3rd on the points table. They lost their last match against Rajshahi Kings by 7 runs. The match was played at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram.

Dhaka Dynamites

Dhaka Dynamites have played nine games this season. They have always the support of crowds. They have a very good tournament. They will met today against Chittagong Vikings. Dhaka Dynamites were beaten by Rangpur Riders in the last match. Rangpur Riders won the match by 8 wickets. AB de Villiers scored an unbeaten 100 runs.

Dhaka Dynamites are currently 4th on the points table after playing 9 games. They have won five matches this year. They have 10 points on the table. They will be aiming to get the first spot.

Match prediction says that Chittagong Vikings will be looking forward to taking home advantages. They can claim good batting pitch advantage in their favor against the Dhaka Dynamites. Chittagong vs Dhaka 37th T20 match in BPL t20 2019 the hosts Chittagong Vikings are favorite and will win this match. let’s hope for the Best in today match prediction Chittagong vs Dhaka 37th T20.

Chittagong vs Dhaka 37th T20 Today match prediction Details Summary. Full Today Match Chittagong vs Dhaka 37th T20 ball by ball live Score Details of today Match, Bangladesh Premier league 2019 Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites 37th T20 Prediction, Today Match Prediction. Bangladesh Premier league 2019. Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites 37th T20 Match Cricket betting tips.

Who Will Win Today match Prediction Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi Kings 36th T20 Bangladesh Premier League 2018

Who Will Win Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites 37th T20 Toss-Chittagong Vikings

Who Will Win Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites 37th T20 Match-Chittagong Vikings

Toss Prediction in Our Chittagong vs Dhaka 37th T20 Today Match Prediction

The toss will be important and will play the main role in today high expecting a scoring match. And especially in these flat pitches in BPL T20 league of Chittagong vs Dhaka 37th T20 so far. The team who will win today toss may elect to bowl first. The hosts Chittagong Vikings have a very balanced. They have power hitting batsmen and strong side and our favorite in today match. Also, watch My Cricket Highlights from here.

Match Info

Chittagong vs Dhaka, 37th Match, Bangladesh Premier League 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
07:30 AM GMT
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram

Chittagong Vikings Squad

Mohammad Ashraful, Mushfiqur Rahim (c), Luke Ronchi (wk), Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Robbie Frylinck, Najibullah Zadran, Dasun Shanaka, Abu Jayed, Mosaddek Hossain, Sikandar Raza, Cameron Delport, Nihaduzzaman, Shadman Islam, Yasir Ali, Sunzamul Islam, Nayeem Hasan, Khaled Ahmed, Robiul Haque

Dhaka Dynamites Squad

Ian Bell, Shahadat Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan (c), Kieron Pollard, Heino Kuhn, Rubel Hossain, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Shuvagata Hom, Andrew Birch, Nurul Hasan (wk), Rony Talukdar, Asif Hasan, Rovman Powell, Hazratullah Zazai, Darwish Rasooli, Qazi Onik, Mohammad Naim, Mizanur Rahman, Mohor Sheikh, Aliss Islam

Venue Guide

Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium
Hosts to:
Bangladesh, Chattogram Division

Venue Scoring Pattern

Total Matches
Matches won bats first
Matches won bowls first
Average 1st Innings
Average 2nd Innings
Highest total
239/4 (20 Ov) by Rangpur vs Chittagong
Lowest score
104/9 (20 Ov) by Rangpur Riders
Highest Score Chased
190/4 (19.2 Ov) by Eng vs SL

Last 10 T20 Results Here:

S.No.DateTeamFirst InningsSecond InningsResult
1Jan 28 2019Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Titans237/5157/10Comilla Victorians won by 80 runs
2Jan 28 2019Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders186/6189/2Rangpur Riders won by 8 wickets
3Jan 26 2019Sylhet Sixers vs Khulna Titans195/4137/10Sylhet Sixers won by 58 runs
4Jan 26 2019Rajshahi Kings vs Chittagong Vikings198/5191/8Rajshahi Kings won by 7 runs
5Jan 25 2019Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings180/6104/10Sylhet Sixers won by 76 runs
6Jan 25 2019Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings239/4167/8Rangpur Riders won by 72 runs
7Nov 29 2017Rajshahi Kings vs Chittagong Vikings157/6124/10Rajshahi Kings won by 33 runs
8Nov 29 2017Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites167/6155/8Comilla Victorians won by 12 runs
9Nov 28 2017Sylhet Sixers vs Rangpur Riders173/5177/6Rangpur Riders won by 4 wickets
10Nov 28 2017Khulna Titans vs Comilla Victorians111/10112/1Comilla Victorians won by 9 wickets