Who Will Win SYT vs MLR Today Match Prediction 24 Jan 2018

Who Will Win SYT vs MLR Today Match Prediction 24 Jan 2018. BBL 37th T20, Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades Cricket Match Prediction Astrology. KFC Big Bash League Live Cricket score Ball By Ball.

KFC Big Bash League 07 season is going towards the playoffs round and this ill be the 37th match. Both teams have played nine and eight matches respectively. As everyone know that if any of them win this match no one will qualify for the playoff matches.

As we know that Sydney Thunders will host this 37th match at the venue Manuka Oval, Canberra, and match will start on 07:40 PM  Local Time. Tough match for both teams and still performed  very middle class in this season of the BBL. Home ground will provide more benefit for Sydney Thunders in this match.

Shane Watson will lead the Sydney Thunders team, while the Melbourne Renegades will lead by Brad Hodge. Both are the Australian all-rounder and playing from few seasons for Melbourne and Sydney.

SYT vs MLR Today Match Prediction

Who Will Win SYT vs MLR Today Match Prediction

Now it’s time to represent Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades Today Match Prediction 100 sure. Both teams showed middle class performances in this season. And if we see the BBL 2017-18 Point Table in which Sydney Thunders is on 5th position also with middle run rate. While Melbourne Renegades is on the 4th position of the point table. Both will compete to come rise in the Big Bash League 07 Table.

So Cricket mole providing Today Match Predictions that Sydney Thunders will win the Toss and the match winner will be Melbourne Renegades. If someone wants to present his own prediction then he will be able to write in comment section.

Who Will Win Today – Toss

Sydney Thunders

Who Will Win Today – Match

Melbourne Renegades

SYS vs MLS Match Info
Match: 37th Match, Big Bash League, 2017-18
Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Time: 08:40 AM GMT
Venue: Manuka Oval, Canberra.

Sydney Thunder Team Squad

Shane Watson (c), Aiden Blizzard, Callum Ferguson, Ben Rohrer, Usman Khawaja, James Vince, Mitchell McClenaghan, Alister McDermott, Kurtis Patterson, Gurinder Sandhu, Andrew Fekete, Fawad Ahmed, Jake Doran, Jay Lenton (wk), Chris Green, Liam Hatcher, Ryan Gibson, Arjun Nair, Kerrod White.

Melbourne Renegades Team Squad

Brad Hogg, Dwayne Bravo, Cameron White, Brad Hodge (c), Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Jon Holland, James Pattinson, Mohammad Nabi, Kane Richardson, Tom Cooper, Tim Ludeman (wk), Marcus Harris, Joe Mennie, Jack Wildermuth, Chris Tremain, Beau Webster, Matthew Short, Guy Walker, Will Sutherland, Mackenzie Harvey.