Today Match Prediction – SYT vs BRH 24th T20 BBL – Who Will Win Today

Today Match Prediction – SYT vs BRH 24th T20 BBL – Who Will Win Today Big Bash League 2018 Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat 24th t20 Live score with ball by ball live to update. We provide 100 % sure today cricket match prediction tips by raja babu. Cricket toss prediction free.

Today Match Prediction - SYT vs BRH 24th T20 BBL - Who Will Win Today

Today Match Prediction – SYT vs BRH 24th T20 BBL – Who Will Win Today

Details of Today Match Prediction:

Big Bash League has become very popular in World cricket. It has the best crowd in league cricket. The 24th match of Big Bash 2018-19 season will be played between Sydney Thunder and Brisbane Heat. Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney will host the match between the two Big Bash teams.

Sydney Thunder

Sydney Thunder has a good season this time. But they lost their last match against Melbourne Stars. Melbourne Stars makes three consecutive wins in the competition. Thunder lost to Stars by 8 wickets. Maxwell played a captains knock of 41 runs.

They are currently 3rd on the points table with 6 points in five matches. They are four points behind group leaders Hobart Hurricanes (10).

Brisbane Heat

Brisbane Heat has won only one match this season. They have played four matches this season. They won their first match after beating Perth Scorchers by 5 wickets. They get two points from Scorchers. Ben Cutting unbeaten 26 runs inning played a key role in this victory.

They are currently 7th on the standing table with two points. They have played fewer games than other teams. They will be fighting to alive their hopes for the title. This game will be important for the Brisbane Heat.

Match prediction says that Sydney Thunder will be looking forward to taking home advantages. They can claim good batting pitch advantage in their favor against the Sydney Sixers. SYT vs BRH 24th match in BBL t20 2018 the visitors Sydney Thunder are favorite and will win this match. let’s hope for the Best in today match prediction SYT vs BRH 24th T20.

SYT vs BRH 24th 20th Today match prediction Details Summary. Full Today Match SYT vs BRH 24th T20 ball by ball live Score Details of today Match, Big Bash league 2018 Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat 24th T20 Prediction, Today Match Prediction. Big Bash League 2018. Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat 24th T20 Match Cricket betting tips.

The Big Man:

Jos Buttler will be the key man for the Thunder in today match. The wicket-keeper batsman is one of the most explosive batsmen in T20 cricket. He is second in the highest runs scorer in the tournament. Shane Watson, the skipper will be another key player for the Thunder.

Jake Weatherald is the highest scorer for Brisbane this season. He has scored 203 runs with a strike rate of 138.10. He has scored 2 fifties and hit 7 sixes in the tournament. He will be the big man for Brisbane Heat against Thunder.

Who Will Win Today match Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat 24th T20 Big Bash League 2018

Who Will Win Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat 24th T20 Toss-Brisbane Heat

Who Will Win Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat 24th T20 Match-Sydney Thunder

Toss Prediction in Our SYT vs BRH 24th T20 Today Match Prediction

The toss will be important and will play the main role in today high expecting a scoring match. And especially in these flat pitches in BBL T20 league of SYT vs BRH 24th T20 so far. The team who will win today toss may elect to bowl first. The visitors Sydney Thunder have a very balanced. They have power hitting batsmen and strong side and our favorite in today match.

Match Info

SYT vs BRH, 24th Match, Big Bash League 2018-19
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
08:15 AM GMT
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney

Sydney Thunder Squad

Jos Buttler (wk), Shane Watson (c), Callum Ferguson, Joe Root, Jason Sangha, Daniel Sams, Chris Green, Gurinder Sandhu, Jonathan Cook, Sam Rainbird, Fawad Ahmed, Nathan McAndrew, Arjun Nair

Brisbane Heat Squad

Chris Lynn (c), Jimmy Peirson (wk), Max Bryant, Brendon McCullum, Matt Renshaw, Joe Burns, Ben Cutting, James Pattinson, Brendan Doggett, Josh Lalor, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitchell Swepson

Venue Guide

Sydney Showground Stadium
Sponsorship reasonable name:
Spotless Stadium
Previous names:
Škoda Stadium, Sydney Baseball Stadium
Sydney, New South Wales
Hosts to:
Sydney Thunder
Also Hosted:
Sydney Royal Easter Show, Western Sydney Wanderers, Sydney Storm.

Venue Scoring Pattern

Total Matches:
Bat first won:
Bat second won
Avg 1st innings score:
Avg 2nd innings score:
Highest Total:
189/3 (20 Ov) by HBH vs SYT
Lowest Scored:
77/7 (17 Ov) by SYT vs HBH