Today Match Prediction – Sylhet vs Rangpur 21st T20 BPL – Who Will Win Today

 Today Match Prediction – Sylhet vs Rangpur 21st T20 BPL – Who Will Win Today Bangladesh Premier League 2018 Sylhet Sixers vs Rangpur Riders 21st t20 Live score with ball by ball live update. We provide 100 % sure today cricket match prediction tips by raja babu. Cricket toss prediction free.

Today Match Prediction - Sylhet vs Rangpur 21st T20 BPL - Who Will Win Today

Today Match Prediction – Sylhet vs Rangpur 21st T20 BPL – Who Will Win Today

Details of Today Match Prediction:

The Twenty-First match of Bangladesh Premier League new season will take place on Saturday. Bangladesh Premier League had have given mouth-watering results from one week. It is expecting more interesting fixture in BBL 2019 season.

The 21st match will be played between Sylhet Sixers and Rangpur Riders. The match will be played at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet.

Sylhet Sixers

Sylhet Sixers have not performed well in the last few matches. They are playing without their regular captain David Warner. He was the key player for Sylhet. The Sixers are currently 6th on the standing table. They have now 4 points with getting two victories in this season. They won their previous match against Rangpur Riders by 27 runs. Liton Das played an outstanding inning of 70 runs in 43 balls.

They have already beat the Rangpur Riders in 18th BPL Match by 27 runs. They will go with a high level of confidence and aggression to beat the visitors. They should win this match to keep alive their hopes for the BPL title.

Rangpur Riders

On the other hand, Rangpur Riders will soon get the services of Mr. 360 AB de Villiers. The Riders have lost their last three matches and desperately need a win. AB will join the squad which means they will have another star just like Gayle and Alex Halex. They need a victory so they can go to defend the title.

They are currently 5th on the standing table with 4 points. They have played 6 matches this season and got only 2 victories. They are desperately waiting for the third victory after losing 3 consecutive games.

Match prediction says that Rangpur Riders will be looking forward to taking home advantages. They can claim good batting pitch advantage in their favor against the Sylhet Sixers. Sylhet vs Rangpur 21st T20 match in BPL t20 2019 the visitors Rangpur Riders are favorite and will win this match. let’s hope for the Best in today match prediction Sylhet vs Rangpur 21st T20.

Sylhet vs Rangpur 21st T20 Today match prediction Details Summary. Full Today Match Sylhet vs Rangpur 21st T20 ball by ball live Score Details of today Match, Bangladesh Premier league 2019 Sylhet Sixers vs Rangpur Riders 21st T20 Prediction, Today Match Prediction. Bangladesh Premier league 2019. Sylhet Sixers vs Rangpur Riders 21st T20 Match Cricket betting tips.

Who Will Win Today match Prediction Sylhet Sixers vs Rangpur Riders 21st T20 Bangladesh Premier League 2018

Who Will Win Sylhet Sixers vs Rangpur Riders 21st T20 Toss-Rangpur Riders

Who Will Win Sylhet Sixers vs Rangpur Riders 21st T20 Match-Rangpur Riders

Toss Prediction in Our Sylhet vs Rangpur 21st T20 Today Match Prediction

The toss will be important and will play the main role in today high expecting a scoring match. And especially in these flat pitches in BPL T20 league of Sylhet vs Rangpur 21st T20 so far. The team who will win today toss may elect to bowl first. The visitors Rangpur Riders have a very balanced. They have power hitting batsmen and strong side and our favorite in today match.

Match Info

Sylhet vs Rangpur, 21st Match, Bangladesh Premier League 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
07:30 AM GMT
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet

Sylhet Sixers Squad

Alok Kapali, Sohail Tanvir, Andre Fletcher. David Warner, Mohammad Irfan, Nasir Hossain. Gulbadin Naib, Sabbir Rahman. Nabil Samad, Al-Amin Hossain. Litton Das, Taskin Ahmed, Nicholas Pooran. Fabian Allen, Jaker Ali, Mehedi Hasan Rana. Sandeep Lamichhane, Ebadat Hossain, Afif Hossain, Patrick Brown, Towhid Hridoy.

Rangpur Riders Squad

Chris Gayle, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), AB de Villiers, Sean Williams, Farhad Reza, Nadif Chowdhury, Ravi Bopara, Rilee Rossouw, Shafiul Islam, Benny Howell, Alex Hales, Sohag Gazi, Mohammad Mithun (wk), Nazmul Islam, Abul Hasan, Sheldon Cottrell, Mehedi Maruf, Nahidul Islam, Fardeen Hasan.

Venue Guide

Sylhet International Cricket Stadium
Hosts to:
Sylhet Sixers
Also Hosted:
Bangladesh Premier League, National Cricket team, Domestic Cricket.

Venue Scoring Pattern

Total Matches:
Bat first won:
Bat second won

Avg 1st innings score:

Avg 2nd innings score:
Highest Total:
205/6 (20 Ov) by Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings
Lowest Total:
135/5 (20 Ov) by Sylhet Sixers vs Khulna Titans