Today Match Prediction – Sylhet vs Rangpur 18th T20 BPL – Who Will Win Today

 Today Match Prediction – Sylhet vs Rangpur 18th T20 BPL – Who Will Win Today Bangladesh Premier League 2018 Sylhet Sixers vs Rangpur Riders 18th t20 Live score with ball by ball live to update. We provide 100 % sure today cricket match prediction tips by raja babu. Cricket toss prediction free.

Today Match Prediction - Sylhet vs Rangpur 18th T20 BPL - Who Will Win Today

Today Match Prediction – Sylhet vs Rangpur 18th T20 BPL – Who Will Win Today

Details of Today Match Prediction:

The eighteenth match of Bangladesh Premier League new season will take place on Tuesday. Bangladesh Premier League had have given mouth-watering results from one week. It is expecting more interesting fixture in BBL 2019 season.

The 18th match will be played between Sylhet Sixers and Rangpur Riders. The match will be played at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet.

Sylhet Sixers

Sylhet Sixers have played fewer games than other teams. They have played only 3 games this season. They won only one match this season. They also have lost two games in this year of Bangladesh Premier League. This will be their fourth game of the season.

They are currently 6th on the points table with one victory. They have 2 points in three matches. They can go up on the points table if they beat Comilla Victorians.

Rangpur Riders

On the other hand, Rangpur Riders have played five games this season. They have two victories and three defeats in the table. Rajshahi Kings win their last match against Rangpur Riders by 5 runs. Zakir Hasan the Wicket-Keeper batsman of the Kings scored 42 runs.

They are currently 3rd on the standing table with 4 points. They have the same points as mid-table teams have. They will be keen on to go up in the standing table. If they beat the Sixers, they can get the second spot from Chittagong Vikings. But they need to win the match with margin.

Match prediction says that Rangpur Riders will be looking forward to taking home advantages. They can claim good batting pitch advantage in their favor against the Khulna Titans. Sylhet vs Rangpur 18th T20 match in BPL t20 2019 the visitors Rangpur Riders are favorite and will win this match. let’s hope for the Best in today match prediction Sylhet vs Rangpur 18th T20.

Sylhet vs Rangpur 18th T20 Today match prediction Details Summary. Full Today Match Sylhet vs Rangpur 18th T20 ball by ball live Score Details of today Match, Bangladesh Premier league 2018 Sylhet Sixers vs Rangpur Riders 18th T20 Prediction, Today Match Prediction. Bangladesh Premier league 2019. Sylhet Sixers vs Rangpur Riders 18th T20 Match Cricket betting tips.

The Big Man:

David Warner will be the key player for his team. He can hit the ball very well. He is good T20 batsman. He is a good leader also. Sohail Tanvir is another good player for Sixers. He is T20 specialist bowler. He can also hit the ball. Nicolas Pooran is also a key player for them. Sandeep Lamichhane is also key player Sixers.

Rilee Rossouw has become a key player for the Rangpur. He has been playing a key role for the Rangpur this season. Mashrafe Murtaza has been in a good form from last few games. He will be they bowler for Rangpur Riders in this match.

Who Will Win Today match Prediction Sylhet Sixers vs Rangpur Riders 18th T20 Bangladesh Premier League 2018

Who Will Win Sylhet Sixers vs Rangpur Riders 18th T20 Toss-Rangpur Riders

Who Will Win Sylhet Sixers vs Rangpur Riders 18th T20 Match-Rangpur Riders

Toss Prediction in Our Sylhet vs Rangpur 18th T20 Today Match Prediction

The toss will be important and will play the main role in today high expecting a scoring match. And especially in these flat pitches in BPL T20 league of Sylhet vs Rangpur 18th T20 so far. The team who will win today toss may elect to bowl first. The visitors Rangpur Riders have a very balanced. They have power hitting batsmen and strong side and our favorite in today match.

Match Info

Sylhet vs Rangpur, 18th Match, Bangladesh Premier League 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
12:30 PM GMT
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet

Sylhet Sixers Squad

Alok Kapali, Sohail Tanvir, Andre Fletcher, David Warner, Mohammad Irfan, Nasir Hossain, Gulbadin Naib, Sabbir Rahman, Nabil Samad, Al-Amin Hossain, Liton Das, Taskin Ahmed, Nicholas Pooran, Fabian Allen, Jaker Ali, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ebadat Hossain, Afif Hossain, Patrick Brown, Towhid Hridoy

Rangpur Riders Squad

Chris Gayle, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), AB de Villiers, Sean Williams, Farhad Reza, Nadif Chowdhury, Ravi Bopara, Rilee Rossouw, Shafiul Islam, Benny Howell, Alex Hales, Sohag Gazi, Mohammad Mithun (wk), Nazmul Islam, Abul Hasan, Sheldon Cottrell, Mehedi Maruf, Nahidul Islam, Fardeen Hasan

Venue Guide

Sylhet International Cricket Stadium
Hosts to:
Sylhet Sixers
Also Hosted:
Bangladesh Premier League, National Cricket team, Domestic Cricket.

Venue Scoring Pattern

Total Matches:
Bat first won:
Bat second won

Avg 1st innings score:

Avg 2nd innings score:
Highest Total:
205/6 (20 Ov) by Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings
Lowest Total:
135/5 (20 Ov) by Sylhet Sixers vs Khulna Titans