Sri Lanka vs India 4th T20 Cricket Today Match Prediction

Who Will Win Sri Lanka vs India 4th T20 Cricket Today Match Prediction 12th march 2018. This will be the fourth match of Nidahas T20 Tri-Series 2018 between SL and IND. Get here Toss Prediction & Cricket Match Prediction 100 sure Ball by Ball on cricketmole.

Sri Lanka vs India 4th T20 Today Match Prediction

One of the best tri series between three Asian teams Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and India. While Sri Lanka is hosting this brilliant T20 series at the venue of R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo. All teams have played two matches still and this will be the third one for these both teams.

The previous match was very interested between the Sri Lankan Lions and Bangladesh Tigers. Home team bated first and scored a target above the 200 runs, while in the answer Bangladesh stars showed outclass performance and achieved this target in the last over.

Sri Lanka vs India 4th T20 Today Match Prediction

If we see the Tri Series 2018 Point table, then we can found that Sri Lanka is one the top. While the India and Bangladesh are on second and last position respectively. Today match will be very important for both teams and everyone will work hard to come rise in the point table.

Al last Cricket Mole is ready to predict the safe and accurate SL vs IND Today Match Prediction that who will win. So, the Toss Prediction for today match is that Sri Lanka will be the winner of toss. While Match Prediction is that if Sri Lanka opt to bowl first then they will be the winner, otherwise India will win.

Who Will Win Today  – Toss

Sri Lanka

Who Will Win Today – Match


Match: SL vs IND, 04th Match, Tri-series, 2018
Date: Monday, March 12, 2018
Time: 01:30 PM GMT
Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Sri Lanka Team Squad:

Kusal Perera (wk), Thisara Perera (c), Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Mendis, Dasun Shanaka, Upul Tharanga, Jeevan Mendis, Akila Dananjaya, Dushmantha Chameera, Nuwan Pradeep, Dhananjaya de Silva, Suranga Lakmal, Isuru Udana, Amila Aponso.

India Team Squad:

Rohit Sharma (c), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, Lokesh Rahul, Washington Sundar, Vijay Shankar, Jaydev Unadkat, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Hooda, Axar Patel, Mohammed Siraj.