Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 6th T20 Today Match Prediction

Who Will Win Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 6th T20 Today Match Prediction 16th March 2018. This will be the sixth match of Nidahas T20 Tri-Series 2018 between SL and BAN. Get here Toss Prediction & Cricket Match Prediction 100 sure Ball by Ball on cricketmole.

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 6th T20 Today Match Prediction

One of the best tri series between three Asian teams Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and India. While Sri Lanka is hosting this brilliant T20 series at the venue of R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo. All teams have played three matches still and this will be the fourth one for these both teams.

The previous match was very interested between the Indians and Bangladesh Tigers. One of the out stranding match that was in which India bated first and scored a target of 176 runs. While, in the answer Bangladesh captain bated well and unfortunately they lost the match by 17 runs.

Who Will Win Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 6th T20 Today Match Prediction

If we see the Tri Series 2018 Point table, then we can found that India is one the top. While the Sri Lanka and Bangladesh are on second and last position respectively. Today match will be very important for both teams and everyone will work hard to come rise in the point table as well as to qualify for final.

Al last Cricketmole is ready to predict the safe and accurate BAN vs IND Today Match Prediction that who will win. So, the Toss Prediction for today match is that Bangladesh will be the winner of toss. While Match Prediction is that if Bangladesh opt to first first then they will be the winner, otherwise Sri Lanka will win.

Who Will Win Today  – Toss


Who Will Win Today – Match


Match: IND vs BAN, 06th Match, Tri-series, 2018
Date: Friday, March 16, 2018
Time: 01:30 PM GMT
Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Sri Lanka Team Squad

Kusal Perera (wk), Thisara Perera (c), Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Mendis, Upul Tharanga, Jeevan Mendis, Dasun Shanaka, Akila Dananjaya, Suranga Lakmal, Dushmantha Chameera, Nuwan Pradeep, Isuru Udana, Amila Aponso, Dhananjaya de Silva.

Bangladesh Team Squad

Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah (c), Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, Abu Hider Rony, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Nazmul Islam, Shakib Al Hasan, Abu Jayed, Taskin Ahmed, Imrul Kayes, Nurul Hasan, Ariful Haque.