IPL 2018, SRH vs RR Today Match Live Score Ball by Ball

IPL 2018, SRH vs RR Today Match Live Score Ball by Ball  09th April 2018. Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Who Will Win 4th T20 of Indian Premier League Today Match Predictions and Toss Prediction Tips.

SRH vs RR Today Match Live Score

SRH vs RR Today Match Live Score

Sunrisers Hyderabad is very strong team, but unfortunately the former captain David Warner will not be apart of their team. They won the 9th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) against the RCB. While on the other hand, Rajasthan Royals are those who won the 1st edition of Indian Premier League in 2007.

Here we able to provide or tells about the accurate IPL Live Score of this fourth match. The best platform for the Live Cricket Score is Cricbuzz, everyone will reach very easily through this site for IPL Scorecard.

The previous match of the Indian Premier League was interested between Kolkata Knight Riders & Royal Challengers Bangalore. In which Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss and opt to bowl and the descion was proved very well. They won the match by four wickets the player of the match was Sunil Narine for best half century.

SRH vs RR Today Match Live Score IPL

India: Star Sports, Suvarna Plus, Jalsha Movies, Maa Movies, Hotstar
United Kingdom: Sky Sports
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
Pakistan: Geo Super
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
Bangladesh: Channel 9
For Live Score: Cricbuzz.com and espncricinfo.com

Match Info

Match: SRH vs RR, 4th Match, Indian Premier League, 2018
Date: Monday, April 09, 2018
Time: 02:30 PM GMT
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team lineup

Ajinkya Rahane (c), Heinrich Klaasen, Ben Stokes, Stuart Binny, Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler, Rahul Tripathi, D’arcy Short, Ankit Sharma, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat

Rajasthan Royals Team Lineup

Kane Williamson (c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shikhar Dhawan, Shakib Al Hasan, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Wriddhiman Saha, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi/Carlos Brathwaite, Sandeep Sharma, Chris Jordan/Billy Stanlake.