PSL Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators Today Match Prediction 19th T20

PSL Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators Today Match Prediction 19th T20 08 March 2018. Pakistan Super League 3rd season Prediction. Who Will Win KRK vs QTG Cricket Match Prediction 100 Sure. HBL PSL 2018 Live Cricket score.

Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators Today Match Prediction

The second match of the day will be very interesting and important for both teams especially for Quetta Gladiators. Quetta have won the previous match of Pakistan Super League 2018 from Multan Sultans and the very next match with Karachi. The bad news for Karachi Kings is that Shahid Afridi will not be apart of Today Match against Gladiators.

One of the tough and interested match of this new third season of HBL PSL between Quetta and Multan. In which Gladiators defeated the Sultans by only two wickets. If Quetta Gladiators will win this match then less chances for United and Qalandars to qualify for the playoff matches.

If we see the HBL PSL 2018 Point Table then we can found that Karachi Kings is on second position, while Quetta Gladiators is on 4th position. This match so important for Gladiators to come rise on the point table.

HBL PSL Point Table

Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators Today Match Prediction

Cricket Mole is one of the safe site of Cricket Matches Prediction and also announced the Cricket Highlights for the audience. So, keep visiting i am sure that everyone will found the accurate Today Match Prediction about each match.

Who Will Win PSL  – Toss

Karachi Kings

Who Will Win PSL – Match

Quetta Gladiators

Match: KRK vs QTG, 19th Match, Pakistan Super League, 2018
Date: Thursday, March 08, 2018
Time: 04:00 PM GMT
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

Karachi Kings Team Squad:

Imad Wasim (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Khurram Manzoor, Joe Denly, Babar Azam, Colin Ingram, Ravi Bopara, Mohammad Irfan Jnr, Mohammad Amir, Usman Khan, Tymal Mills, Lendl Simmons, Usama Mir, Tabish Khan, Saifullah Bangash, Hasan Mohsin, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Taha, David Wiese.

Quetta Gladiators Team Squad:

Sarfraz Ahmed (c & wk), Shane Watson, Asad Shafiq, Kevin Pietersen, Rameez Raja, Rilee Rossouw, Mohammad Nawaz, Hasan Khan, Anwar Ali, Ben Laughlin, Rahat Ali, Mir Hamza, Saad Ali, Saud Shakeel, John Hastings, Chris Green, Umar Amin.