PSL 2018 Schedule | Pakistan Super League 2018 Fixtures & Time Table

Pakistan Super League PSL 2018 Schedule

PSL 2018 Schedule | Pakistan Super League 2018 Fixtures & Time Table. Pakistan Super League 2018 will be the third season of the Pakistan Super League, this Twenty 20 cricket league was established by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) in 2015.

The PSL 2018 schedule for the 2018 edition has been released and will be start from February 22nd in Dubai. All matches will be played at 4 venues – Dubai, Sharjah, Lahore, and Karachi as announced by the PCB. Only playoffs matches and PSL Final will be played at Lahore and Karachi Pakistan respectively.

If we summarized results of previous season then we can found that Peshawar Zalmi was the winner of last edition. The final match was played between Quetta Gladiators and Peshawar Zalmi.

PSL 2018 Schedule

In this new fourth edition of Pakistan Super League 2018, six teams are taking participation in PSL. The first opening match will be between the defending champion Peshawar Zalmi and the new team Multan Sultan on 22nd Feb 2018. While on 23rd February two matches will be played the first match will be between Karachi Kings and Quetta Gladiators. While the second match will be between Multan Sultan and Lahore Qalandars.

PSL 2018 Time Table & Schedule

The whole Pakistan Super League 2018 Schedule and Time Table will be given bellow in the graph. In which the match starting time, venue where the match will play and the date of very match.

DateMatchesTime (PST)Venue
Thursday, February 22Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans10:00 pmDubai
Friday, February 23Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators4:30 pmDubai
Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars9:00 pm
Saturday, February 24Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi4:30 pmDubai
Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars9:00 pm
Sunday, February 25Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United4:30 pmDubai
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi9:00 pm
Monday, February 26Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars9:00 pmDubai
Wednesday, February 28Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators9:00 pmSharjah
Thursday, March 1Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi9:00 pmSharjah
Friday, March 2Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings4:30 pmSharjah
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United9:00 pm
Saturday, March 3Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators4:30 pmSharjah
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars9:00 pm
Sunday, March 4Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings9:00 pmSharjah
Tuesday March 6Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans9:00 pmDubai
Wednesday, March 7Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators9:00 pmDubai
Thursday, March 8Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars4:30 pmDubai
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators9:00 pm
Friday, March 9Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars4:30 pmDubai
Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United9:00 pm
Saturday, March 10Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings4:30 pmDubai
Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators9:00 pm
Sunday, March 11Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars9:00 pmDubai
Tuesday March 13Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United9:00 pmSharjah
Wednesday, March 14Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars9:00 pmSharjah
Thursday, March 15Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings4:30 pmSharjah
Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United9:00 pm
Friday, March 16Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars4:30 pmSharjah
Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings9:00 pm
Play-Offs Matches
Sunday, March 18Qualifier – Team 1 vs Team 2Dubai
Tuesday March 20Eliminator 1 – Team 3 vs Team 4Lahore
Wednesday, March 21Eliminator 2 – Eliminator 1 Winner vs Qualifier LoserLahore
Sunday, March 25FinalKarachi