Today Match Prediction – Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 7th T20 PSL – Who Will Win Today

Today Match Prediction – Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 7th T20 PSL – Who Will Win Today Big Bash League 2018 PSZ vs LHQ 7th T20 PSL Live score with ball by ball live to update. We provide 100 % sure today cricket match prediction tips by raja babu. Cricket toss prediction free.

Today Match Prediction - Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 7th T20 PSL - Who Will Win Today

Today Match Prediction – Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 7th T20 PSL – Who Will Win Today

Details of Today Match Prediction:

The 4th edition of Pakistan Super League (PSL) has started from Thursday on 14th February. PSL has become one of the best cricket leagues in the world. It held every year by Pakistan Cricket Board in the months of February and March. It is becoming popular day by day among cricket fans. The seventh match will be played on Sunday. The 7th match will again be hosted by the Dubai International Cricket Stadium on 17th February. The arch rivals Peshawar Zalmi and Lahore Qalandars will face each other in the seventh match of PSL.

Peshawar Zalmi

Peshawar Zalmi becomes a brand of Pakistan Super League. The owner of Peshawar Zalmi is the CEO of Haier company Javed Afridi. He has brought many youngsters in the squad. Hassan Ali and Asghar Khan are the best examples. Darren Sammy will be leading the capital of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. He is the Icon of Peshawar Zalmi and Pakistan Super League.

Keiron Pollard and Misbah-ul-Haq are the great addition in the Khpal Team squad. Kamran Akmal is the leading Runs-Scorer in the competition with 929 runs. Wahab Riaz is the leader of the bowling line up in the side and he is the top wicket-taker of the competition.

Lahore Qalandars

Lahore Qalandars have the disappointed last year with finishing at the bottom of the table. They have appointed Mohammed Hafeez as their new captain this year. Ab de Villiers will make his PSL debut for the Qalandars. Lahore hopeful to write themselves into the history book with having young Pakistani talent Fakhar Zaman and Shaheen Afridi.

Agha Salman had a good PSL last year and Global T20 tournament in 2018 and will be expected to perform for them as well. Agha Salman is the emerging player of Pakistan Super League.

Today Match prediction says that Peshawar Zalmi will be looking forward to taking home advantages. They can claim good batting pitch advantage in their favour against the Lahore Qalandars. Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 7th T20 PSL Today Cricket match Prediction in PSL T20 2019 Peshawar Zalmi are favourite and will win this match. let’s hope for the Best in today match prediction Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 7th T20 PSL.

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 7th T20 PSL Today match prediction Details Summary. Full Today Match Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 7th T20 PSL ball by ball live Score Details of today Match, Pakistan Super League 2019 PSZ vs LHQ 7th T20 PSL Cricket Match Prediction, Today Match Prediction. Pakistan Super League 2019. PSZ vs LHQ 7th T20 PSL Match Cricket betting tips.

Who Will Win Today match Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 7th T20 Pakistan Super League 2019

Who Will Win Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 7th T20 PSL Toss-Peshawar Zalmi

Who Will Win Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 7th T20 PSL Match-Peshawar Zalmi

Toss Prediction in Our PSZ vs LHQ 7th T20 PSL Today Match Prediction

The toss will be important and will play the main role in today high expecting a scoring match. And especially in these flat pitches in PSL T20 league of Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 7th T20 PSL so far. The team who will win the toss may elect to bowl first. In our Today Match Prediction, Peshawar Zalmi is favourite in this match. They have a very balanced. They have power hitting batsmen and strong side and our favourite in today match. Dubai International Cricket Stadium has been a good pitch for the team who bowls first. Teams would love to get the target and put pressure on the opponent.

Match Info

PSZ vs LHQ, 7th T20, Pakistan Super League 2019
Sunday, February 17, 2019
04:00 PM GMT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

Peshawar Zalmi Squad

Kamran Akmal (wk), Daren Sammy (c), Misbah-ul-Haq, Kieron Pollard, Wahab Riaz, Andre Fletcher, Umar Amin, Chris Jordan, Liam Dawson, Dawid Malan, Wayne Madsen, Imam-ul-Haq, Umaid Asif, Sohaib Maqsood, Sameen Gul, Hasan Ali, Nabi Gul, Ibtisam Sheikh, Khalid Usman, Jamal Anwar (wk), Samiullah

Lahore Qalandars Squad

Brendan Taylor (wk), Mohammad Hafeez (c), AB de Villiers, Yasir Shah, Aizaz Cheema, Carlos Brathwaite, Haris Sohail, Rahat Ali, Saad Ali, David Wiese, Corey Anderson, Anton Devcich, Hardus Viljoen, Agha Salman, Fakhar Zaman, Sandeep Lamichhane, Hassan Khan, Umair Masood (wk), Shaheen Afridi, Sohail Akhtar, Mohammad Imran, Gauhar Ali, Haris Rauf

Venue Guide

Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Home to:
Also Home to:
Pakistan National Cricket Team, PSL
Dubai Properties

Venue Scoring Pattern

Total Matches:
Bat first won:
Bat second won
Avg 1st innings score:
Avg 2nd innings score:
Highest Total:
201/2 (20 Ov) by LHQ vs QTG
Lowest Scored:
59/10 (10.2 Ov) by LHQ vs PSZ

Last 10 T20 Results Here:

S.No.DateTeamFirst InningsSecond InningsResult
1Feb 15 2019Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators155/4161/4Quetta Gladiators won by 6 wickets
2Feb 15 2019Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans183/6176/9Karachi Kings won by 7 runs
3Feb 14 2019Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United171/8177/5Islamabad United won by 5 wickets
4Mar 18 2018Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United154/4155/2Islamabad United won by 8 wickets
5Mar 11 2018Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars163/5163/8ties won by
6Mar 10 2018Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans188/3125/10Karachi Kings won by 63 runs
7Mar 10 2018Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators157/5158/4Quetta Gladiators won by 6 wickets
8Mar 9 2018Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars114/10115/4Lahore Qalandars won by 6 wickets
9Mar 9 2018Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi182/5156/9Islamabad United won by 26 runs
10Mar 8 2018Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United163/8164/4Islamabad United won by 6 wickets