New Zealand vs Pakistan 5th ODI Today Match Prediction 19th Jan 2018

New Zealand vs Pakistan 5th ODI Today Match Prediction 19th Jan 2018. Who Will Win NZ vs PAK Cricket Match Prediction 100 sure? One-day International Series Pakistan vs New Zealand Live Cricket score Ball By Ball.

This will be the fifth match of ODI-Series between New Zealand and Pakistan. NZ will host this match at the venue of Basin Reserve, Wellington. And starting time for this match will  be 6:00 AM PK T 11:00 Am Local Time.

Sarfaraz Ahmed will leads Pakistan team. He is a young and  well known captain from the last year in the cricket world especially in Champions Trophy 2017. While Williamson will be the lead the Zimbabwe team, he is also a young player and well known batsman in the world.

New Zealand vs Pakistan

New Zealand vs Pakistan 5th ODI Today Match Prediction

Here the Cricketmole providing New Zealand Vs Pakistan Today Match Predictions. In this series it’s very sad for the fans of Pakistani team that their stars represented very poor performances. They have lost all matches of this one day international series 2018.

New Zealand achieved the trophy by winning 3rd ODI match and now NZ wants to clean sweep the Pakistani. While on the other hand Pakistani players working to win this match. But i see that the New Zealand will win this match. Please present your own prediction in the comment section it will improve create more interest in Cricket Prediction.

New Zealand Vs Pakistan – Toss


New Zealand Vs Pakistan – Match

New Zealand

NZ vs PAK Match Info

Match: 5th One-Day International, 2018
Date: Friday, January 19, 2018
Time: 6:00 Am PK T(11:00 Am Local)
Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington.
New Zealand Team Squad
Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham(w), Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult, Matt Henry, Todd Astle.
Pakistan Team Squad
Fakhar Zaman, Faheem Ashraf, Babar Azam, Haris Sohail, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Azhar Ali, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Rumman Raees, Aamer Yamin, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Imam-ul-Haq.