Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils 9th Match Prediction 14th April 2018

Who Will Win Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils 9th Match Prediction 14th April 2018. Indian Premier League 11th edition match between MI vs DD Cricket Match Prediction 100 sure. Get Today IPL Match Live Score ball by ball.

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils 9th Match Prediction 14th April 2018

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils 9th Match Prediction

This will be the seventh T20 match of Indian Premier League between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Daredevils. Mumbai Indians will host this match on the venue of Wankhede Stadium and the starting time for this match will be 10:30 AM GMT( 04:00 PM , Local Time ).

As we know that Mumbai Indians is the defending champions of Indian Premier League 2017 edition. But in this new edition the Mumbai’s stars are not performing very well, due to which they lost two consecutive matches still. The first and opening match of IPL lost against Chennai Super Kings, while lost the second one against Sunrisers Hyderabad.

An Indian opener batsman Rohit Sharma will be the captain of Mumbai Indians, while Gautam Gambhir will lead the Delhi, he leading this team for the first time in the IPL history. If we compare the players of both team , then after comparing we can say that Mumbai Indians having strong squad.

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils 9th Match Prediction Today

The IPL 2018 Point Table tells that both teams have played two matches in this season still and this will be the third one. Unfortunately they lost both matches, their is little difference between run rate. Mumbai Indians is on thirs last position, while Delhi Daredevils is on the last position of the point table.

Here, cricketmole is going to represent the Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Today Match Prediction that who will win? Today Toss Prediction is that Delhi Daredevils will be the winner. While the match prediction is Mumbai Indians will win the match.

Today IPL – Toss


Today IPL – Match


Match Info

Match: MI vs DD, 9th Match, Indian Premier League, 2018
Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
Time: 02:30 PM GMT
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Mumbai Indians Team Squad

Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Evin Lewis, Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Ben Cutting, Pradeep Sangwan, Mayank Markande, Jasprit Bumrah, Mustafizur Rahman, Hardik Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Tiwary, Jean-Paul Duminy, Mitchell McClenaghan, Tajinder Singh, Sharad Lumba, Siddhesh Lad, Aditya Tare, Akila Dananjaya, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, MD Nidheesh.

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad

Gautam Gambhir (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Colin Munro, Chris Morris, Vijay Shankar, Shreyas Iyer, Rahul Tewatia, Shahbaz Nadeem, Trent Boult, Mohammed Shami, Jason Roy, Amit Mishra, Prithvi Shaw, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Daniel Christian, Jayant Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Manjot Kalra, Abhishek Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane, Naman Ojha, Sayan Ghosh, Liam Plunkett.