Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils 13th Match Prediction & Dream 11

Who Will Win Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils 13th Match Prediction 16th April 2018. Indian Premier League Today Match KKR vs DD Cricket Match Prediction Astrology. Get here, Cricket Live Score Ball by Ball Commentary.

This will be the thirteenth Twenty 20 match of Indian Premier League 11th season between Kolkata and Delhi. One of the important match of this edition, because the former captain of Kolkata Knight Riders Gautam Gambhir will lead the Delhi Daredevils. While, now Dinesh Karthik an Indian wicket keeper will lead the kkr team in this season.

If we talk about the most interesting match of this season, then the match of Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils was outstanding match. In which Delhi Daredevils won the toss and opted to bowl first and again the toss winner dicision proved well. Mumbai batted first and scored a target of 195 runs, while in the answer Delhi chased that target easily by seven wickets.

VIVO IPL 2018 Point Table is the one and only thing through everyone predict the upcoming match of Indian Premier League. So, kolkata Knight Riders have played three matches in they lost two and won only one match. While DD also having the same condition. It means that this fourth match will be very important for both teams to come rise in the ipl point table.

Who Will Win Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils 13th Match Prediction Astrology

Cricketmole is one of the most popular website of Today Match Prediction and Toss Prediction. Here is 11th match of IPL 2018 and we are going to predict now.

KK vs DD Toss Prediction is that Delhi Daredevils will be the winner of toss. Match Prediction for today match is different, beacuse i prefer the home ground from toss. So, Kolkata Knight Riders will be the winner of this match.

Who Will Win Today IPL – Toss

Delhi – (75%)

Who Will Win Today IPL – Match

Kolkata – (85%)

KKR vs DD Match Info

Match:       KKR vs DD, 13th Match, Indian Premier League, 2018
Date:          Monday, April 16, 2018
Time:          02:30 PM GMT
Venue:       Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad 

Shubham Gill, Dinesh Karthik, Tom Curran, Piyush Chawla, Ishank Jaggi, Cameron Dellport, Sunil Narine, Chris Lyn, Kuldeep yadav, Andre Russel, Vinay Kumar, Robin Uthapa, Shivam Mahi.

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad

Gautam Gambhir (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Colin Munro, Chris Morris, Vijay Shankar, Shreyas Iyer, Rahul Tewatia, Shahbaz Nadeem, Trent Boult, Mohammed Shami, Jason Roy, Amit Mishra, Prithvi Shaw, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Daniel Christian, Jayant Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Manjot Kalra, Abhishek Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane, Naman Ojha, Sayan Ghosh, Liam Plunkett.