IPL 2018 Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders 26th T20 Prediction

IPL Today Match Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders 26th T20 Prediction & Preview on Friday 27th April 2018. Who Will Win Indian Premier League 11th season match between DD vs KKR Cricket Match Prediction & Toss Astrology. Delhi Daredevils will host and the venue for this match will be Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, while starting is 02:30 PM GMT (8:00 PM Local Time).

Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders 26th T20 Prediction

DD vs KKR IPL Today Match Preview

In this eleventh edition of Indian Premier League, the whole team of Delhi is showing very poor performances although they having great stars from the international side. They have played six matches still in this season, in which they got only one victory and loose all the other five matches. Due to which they are on the last position of IPL 2018 Point Table.

While on the other hand, Kolkata Knight Riders showing middle class performances in this season of IPL, they having equal number of winning matches and loosing matches. KKR played six matches still in which they got three victories and loose three matches. For both teams this will be the seventh match and this match will be very important for Delhi especially for Kolkata to come rise in the point table.

The previous match between both teams was the 13th T20 match of the Indian Premier League. The match summary is in such away that Kolkata Knight Riders won the match by 71 runs that was the big margin. Gautam Gambhir will lead the DD, while he was a captain of KKR in the previous season. While Dinesh Karthik will be the leader of Kolkata and he is leading for the first time in the Indian Premier League.

Who Will Win Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders 26th T20 Prediction

Here Cricketmole is one of the best platform of Today Match Prediction and Toss Prediction and presenting 100 sure and accurate prediction. Kolkata Knight Riders having strong bowling lineup, while Delhi Daredevils having great batting squad. According to the condition and hosting the match, Delhi Daredevils will be the winner of today match. Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders 26th T20 Prediction.

Who Will Win IPL Today – Toss

Delhi Daredevils

Who Will Win IPL Today – Match

Delhi Daredevils

Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad

Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), Piyush Chawla, Mitchell Johnson, Robin Uthappa (wk), Vinay Kumar, Ishank Jaggi, Sunil Narine, Mitchell Starc, Andre Russell, Chris Lynn, Apoorv Wankhade, Kuldeep Yadav, Nitish Rana, Cameron Delport, Javon Searles, Rinku Singh, Shubman Gill, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi.

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad

Gautam Gambhir (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Colin Munro, Chris Morris, Vijay Shankar, Shreyas Iyer, Rahul Tewatia, Shahbaz Nadeem, Trent Boult, Mohammed Shami, Jason Roy, Amit Mishra, Prithvi Shaw, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Daniel Christian, Jayant Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Manjot Kalra, Abhishek Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane, Naman Ojha, Sayan Ghosh, Liam Plunkett.

Delhi vs Kolkata Match Info

Match:       DD vs KKR, 26th Match, Indian Premier League, 2018
Date:          Friday, April 27th, 2018
Time:          02:30 PM GMT

Venue:       Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi