Who Will Win Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab 22nd T20 Prediction

Who Will Win IPL Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab 22nd T20 Prediction & Preview 23rd April 2018. Indian Premier League 11th season DD vs KXIP Today Match Toss Astrology. Delhi Daredevils will host and the venue for this match is Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, while starting is 02:30 PM GMT (8:00 PM Local Time).

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab 22nd T20 Prediction

Delhi vs Punjab Today Match Preview:

Out standing performances by the stars of Kings XI Punjab in this 11th edition of Indian Premier League and leading on the top of the table. While on the other side, Delhi Daredevils unfortunately lose approximately all the matches and got only one victory.

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) played five matches, in which they got four victories and lose only one match due to this they are on the top of the IPL 2018 Point Table. Delhi Daredevils (DD) also played the same number of matches, but the results are quite different they lost four matches.

Gautam Gambhir (Former Indian Batsman) will lead the the Daredevils and Ashwin will be the captain of Kings, he is leading for the first time. In this eleventh season the whole management of the Kings XI Punjab playing great role. Both teams having four four players from the international side.

Chennai Super Kings, Kings XI Punjab and Sunrisers Hyderabad are competing for gaining the first position of the VIVO Indian Premier League 2018 Point Table. While Kolkata Knight Riders and Royal Challengers Bangalore for the second position.

Chris Gayle, Aron Finch and Mujeeb Ur Rehman are the key players for Kings XI Punjab and they belongs from West Indies, Australia and Afghanistan. While on the other side Jason Roy, Trent Boult and Glenn Maxwell will be the key stars for Delhi Daredevils.

Who Will Win Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab 22nd T20 Prediction for Today Match

Cricketmole is one of the best platform of finding the accurate and safe Cricket Match Prediction. Everyone become worry so see the prediction that Delhi Daredevils will be the winner of this 22nd T20 of Indian Premier League. Off-course DD will be the winner of Toss and Match.

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab 22nd T20 Prediction

Who Will Win IPL Today – Toss

Delhi Daredevils

Who Will Win IPL Today – Match

Delhi Daredevils

DD vs KXIP Match Info

Match:       DD vs KXIP, 22nd Match, Indian Premier League, 2018
Date:          Monday, April 23rd, 2018
Time:          02:30 PM GMT

Venue:       Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad

Gautam Gambhir (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Colin Munro, Chris Morris, Vijay Shankar, Shreyas Iyer, Rahul Tewatia, Shahbaz Nadeem, Trent Boult, Mohammed Shami, Jason Roy, Amit Mishra, Prithvi Shaw, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Daniel Christian, Jayant Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Manjot Kalra, Abhishek Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane, Naman Ojha, Sayan Ghosh, Liam Plunkett.

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad

Yuvraj Singh, Chris Gayle, Manoj Tiwary, Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Aaron Finch, Mayank Agarwal, David Miller, Mohit Sharma, Karun Nair, Akshdeep Nath, Lokesh Rahul (wk), Axar Patel, Ankit Rajpoot, Marcus Stoinis, Barinder Sran, Andrew Tye, Ben Dwarshuis, Pardeep Sahu, Mayank Dagar, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Manzoor Dar.