Today Match Prediction – Comilla vs Rangpur 6th T20 BPL – Who Will Win Today

Today Match Prediction – Comilla vs Rangpur 6th T20 BPL – Who Will Win Today Bangladesh Premier League 2018 Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders 6th t20 Live score with ball by ball live to update. We provide 100 % sure today cricket match prediction tips by raja babu. Cricket toss prediction free.

Today Match Prediction - Comilla vs Rangpur 6th T20 BPL - Who Will Win Today

Today Match Prediction – Comilla vs Rangpur 6th T20 BPL – Who Will Win Today

Details of Today Match Prediction:

The sixth match of Bangladesh Premier League new season will take place on Tuesday. Bangladesh Premier League has already become an interesting topic among us. Four matches have been played in two days. Teams are very strong and competitive. The fans are enjoying the new season of BPL.

The 6th match will be played between Comilla Victorians and Rangpur Riders. The match will be played once again at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.

Comilla Victorians have played one game this season. They won that game against Sylhet Sixers. The Sixers played first set a competitive total of 131 against Comilla. It was an easy target for the Victorians. But the Sixers’ bowlers make it tough for Comilla to chase down. Comilla batsmen were losing wickets and Sylhet were hoping for a victory. But it was Boom Boom Afridi who changed the situation in his team favor. He played an inning of 39 runs and won the match for his team.

Rangpur played two matches this season. They lost their first match but make a strong comeback in the second match. They beat Khulna Titans by 8 runs. Rilee Rossouw scored 76runs which saw him player of the match award. Eight boundaries and two sixes were included in his inning.

Match prediction says that Comilla Victorians will be looking forward to taking home advantages. They can claim good batting pitch advantage in their favor against the Rangpur Riders.  Comilla Victorians 6th match in BPL t20 2019 the hosts Dhaka dynamites are favorite and will win this match. let’s hope for the Best in today match prediction Comilla vs Rangpur 6th T20.

Comilla vs Rangpur 6th T20 Today match prediction Details Summary. Full Today Match Comilla vs Rangpur 6th T20 ball by ball live Score Details of today Match, Bangladesh Premier league 2018 Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders 6th T20 Prediction, Today Match Prediction. Bangladesh Premier league 2019. Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders 6th T20 Match Cricket betting tips.

The Big Man:

Comilla Victorians have some big names in the competition. Shahid Afridi is fans favorite in T20 cricket. Bangladeshi fans love him. he said Bangladesh is my second home. he played a key role for Victorians in the last match. Tamim Iqbal is also will be the key player for Comilla. He scored 35 runs against Sylhet Sixers.

Rilee Rossouw has become a key player for the Rangpur. He gives Rangpur their first victory of the season. Ravi Bopara is also a key player for the Riders. He has scored two 40+ runs this season. He can also bowl four overs. He can also take good wickets.

Who Will Win Today match Prediction Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders 6th T20 Bangladesh Premier League 2018

Who Will Win Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders 6th T20 Toss-Rangpur Riders

Who Will Win Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders 6th T20 Match-Comilla Victorians

Toss Prediction in Our Comilla vs Rangpur 6th T20 Today Match Prediction

The toss will be important and will play the main role in today high expecting a scoring match. And especially in these flat pitches in BPL T20 league of Comilla vs Rangpur 6th T20 so far. The team who will win today toss may elect to bowl first. The hosts Comilla Victorians have a very balanced. They have power hitting batsmen and strong side and our favorite in today match.

Match Info

Comilla vs Rangpur, 6th Match, Bangladesh Premier League 2019
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
11:20 AM GMT
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Comilla Victorians Squad

Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi, Tamim Iqbal, Mosharraf Hossain, Imrul Kayes, Shamsur Rahman. Steven Smith, Thisara Perera, Liam Dawson, Ziaur Rahman, Anamul Haque. Abu Hider Rony, Evin Lewis, Mohammad Shahid, Aamer Yamin. Mohammad Saifuddin, Sanjit Saha, Mahedi Hasan, Waqar Salamkheil.

Rangpur Riders Squad

Chris Gayle, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), AB de Villiers, Sean Williams, Farhad Reza. Nadif Chowdhury, Ravi Bopara, Rilee Rossouw, Shafiul Islam. Benny Howell, Alex Hales, Sohag Gazi, Mohammad Mithun (wk), Nazmul Islam. Abul Hasan, Sheldon Cottrell, Mehedi Maruf, Nahidul Islam, Fardeen Hasan.

Venue Guide

Shere Bangla National Stadium
Hosts to:
 Dhaka Dynamites
Also Hosted:
Bangladesh Premier League, National Cricket team, Domestic Cricket, Football

Venue Scoring Pattern

Total Matches:
Bat first won:
Bat second won

Avg 1st innings score:

Avg 2nd innings score:
Highest Total:
217/4 (20 Ov) by Dhaka vs Rangpur
Lowest Total:
44/10 (18.4 Ov) by Khulna vs Rangpur