Today Match Prediction – Comilla vs Rajshahi 23rd T20 BPL – Who Will Win Today

 Today Match Prediction – Comilla vs Rajshahi 23rd T20 BPL – Who Will Win Today Bangladesh Premier League 2018 Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings 23rd t20 Live score with ball by ball live update. We provide 100 % sure today cricket match prediction tips by raja babu. Cricket toss prediction free.

Today Match Prediction - Comilla vs Rajshahi 23rd T20 BPL - Who Will Win Today

Today Match Prediction – Comilla vs Rajshahi 23rd T20 BPL – Who Will Win Today

Details of Today Match Prediction:

The twenty-third match of Bangladesh Premier League new season will take place on Monday. Bangladesh Premier League had have given mouth-watering results from last few weeks. It is expecting more interesting fixture in BBL 2019 season.

The 23rd match will be played between Comilla Victorians and Rajshahi Kings. The match will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Comilla Victorians

Comilla Victorians have a very good season. They bounce back in the competition after a few early defeats in the season. They played their previous match against Khulna Titans at Sylhet. The Victorians were triumphed in that match by 3 wickets. Tamim Iqbal quick fire inning helped his side in getting the 4th victory of the season.

They have already beat the Rajshahi Kings in 10th BPL Match. They will go with a high level of confidence and aggression to beat the visitors. They should win this match to keep going in the points table. They are currently 3rd on the points table with 8 points.

Rajshahi Kings

Rajshahi Kings have played six games this season. They have won three matches and having 6 points in hand. They won their last match against tournament favorite Dhaka by 20 runs. Marshall Ayub scored 45 runs with two maximum in 31 balls.

They are currently 5th on the points table with 3 victories. They must win this match to alive hopes for the BPL 2019 title. This is a must-win match for the Rajshahi kings. They would be trying to go and win the match from the beginning.

Match prediction says that Comilla Victorians will be looking forward to taking home advantages. They can claim good batting pitch advantage in their favor against the Khulna Titans. Comilla vs Rajshahi 23rd T20match in BPL t20 2019 the hosts Comilla Victorians are favorite and will win this match. let’s hope for the Best in today match prediction Comilla vs Rajshahi 23rdT20.

Comilla vs Rajshahi 23rd T20 Today match prediction Details Summary. Full Today Match Comilla vs Rajshahi 23rd 22nd T20 ball by ball live Score Details of today Match, Bangladesh Premier league 2019 Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings 23rd T20 Prediction, Today Match Prediction. Bangladesh Premier league 2019. Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings 23rd T20 Match Cricket betting tips.

Who Will Win Today match Prediction Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings 23rd T20 Bangladesh Premier League 2018

Who Will Win Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings 23rd T20 Toss-Comilla Victorians

Who Will Win Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings 23rd T20 Match-Comilla Victorians

Toss Prediction in Our Comilla vs Rajshahi 23rd T20 Today Match Prediction

The toss will be important and will play the main role in today high expecting a scoring match. And especially in these flat pitches in BPL T20 league of Comilla vs Rajshahi 23rd T20 so far. The team who will win today toss may elect to bowl first. The hosts Comilla Victorians have a very balanced. They have power hitting batsmen and strong side and our favorite in today match.

Match Info

Comilla vs Rajshahi, 23rd Match, Bangladesh Premier League 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
07:30 AM GMT
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Comilla Victorians Squad

Shahid Afridi, Tamim Iqbal, Wahab Riaz. Mosharraf Hossain, Imrul Kayes (c), Shamsur Rahman, Thisara Perera. Liam Dawson, Ziaur Rahman, Anamul Haque. Abu Hider Rony, Evin Lewis. Mohammad Shahid, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Saifuddin. Sanjit Saha, Mahedi Hasan, Waqar Salamkheil.

Rajshahi Kings Squad

Mohammad Sami, Shahriar Nafees, Ryan ten Doeschate. Isuru Udana, Laurie Evans, Seekkuge Prasanna, Mominul Haque. Alauddin Babu, Kamrul Islam, Soumya Sarkar. Arafat Sunny, Marshall Ayub, Christiaan Jonker. Mustafizur Rahman, Zakir Hasan (wk), Qais Ahmad. Mehidy Hasan (c), Fazle Mahmud.

Venue Guide

Shere Bangla National Stadium
Hosts to:
 Dhaka Dynamites
Also Hosted:
Bangladesh Premier League, National Cricket team, Domestic Cricket, Football

Venue Scoring Pattern

Total Matches:
Bat first won:
Bat second won

Avg 1st innings score:

Avg 2nd innings score:
Highest Total:
217/4 (20 Ov) by Dhaka vs Rangpur
Lowest Total:
44/10 (18.4 Ov) by Khulna vs Rangpur