Today Match Prediction – BRH vs SYT 33rd T20 BBL – Who Will Win Today

Today Match Prediction – BRH vs SYT 33rd T20 BBL – Who Will Win Today Big Bash League 2018 Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder 33rd 20 Live score with ball by ball live to update. We provide 100 % sure today cricket match prediction tips by raja babu. Cricket toss prediction free.

Today Match Prediction - BRH vs SYT 33rd T20 BBL - Who Will Win Today

Today Match Prediction – BRH vs SYT 33rd T20 BBL – Who Will Win Today

Details of Today Match Prediction:

Big Bash League has become very popular in World cricket. It has the best crowd in league cricket. The 33rd match of Big Bash 2018-19 season will be played between Brisbane Heat and Sydney Thunder. The Gabba, Brisbane will host the match between the two Big Bash teams. Both of these were met in the 24th match of BBL season 2019.

Brisbane Heat

Brisbane Heat is in a very good position after a bad start of the new season. They won three matches in a row. They are currently 6th on the points table after playing 7 matches. They won their last match against Melbourne Renegades by 105 runs. Brendon McCullum played a key role and scored 69 runs. Chris Lynn also played his part and he also scored 64 runs against Renegades. This will be their 8th match of the season of BBL 2019 season.

Sydney Thunder

Sydney Thunder has played 8th games this season. They have won four matches and got 8 points on standing table. They are 4 points behind table leaders Hobart Hurricanes. Sydney Thunder won their last match Adelaide Strikers by 71 runs. The skipper of Thunder scored 68 runs from 40 deliveries against Strikers.

They are currently 2nd in the points table. They have played 8 matches this season.  They have four victories and also faced defeat four times this season.

Match prediction says that Sydney Thunder will be looking forward to taking home advantages. They can claim good batting pitch advantage in their favor against the Brisbane Heat. BRH vs SYT 33rd T20 match in BBL t20 2018 the visitors Sydney Thunder are favorite and will win this match. let’s hope for the Best in today match prediction BRH vs SYT 33rd T20.

BRH vs SYT 33rd T20 Today match prediction Details Summary. Full Today Match BRH vs SYT 33rd T20 ball by ball live Score Details of today Match, Big Bash league 2018 Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder 33rd T20 Prediction, Today Match Prediction. Big Bash League 2018. Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder 33rd T20 Match Cricket betting tips.

The Big Man:

Chris Lynn is the highest scorer for Brisbane this season. He has scored 313 runs with a strike rate of 133.19. He has scored 3 fifties and hit 17 sixes in the tournament. Chris Lynn and McCullum get the winning momentum against Sydney Thunder in the last match. Both of them will be the key players for the Brisbane Heat. Chris Lynn is second in the top scorers’ list this season.

Jos Buttler was a key player for Sydney Thunder but he lifts for national team.. The wicket-keeper batsman is one of the most explosive batsmen in T20 cricket. Shane Watson, the skipper will be another key player for the Thunder. Daniel Sams is the key bowler for the Thunder. He has picked up 11 wickets this season.

Who Will Win Today match Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder 33rd T20 Big Bash League 2018

Who Will Win Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder 33rd T20 Toss-Sydney Thunder

Who Will Win Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder 33rd T20 Match-Sydney Thunder

Toss Prediction in Our BRH vs SYT 33rd T20 Today Match Prediction

The toss will be important and will play the main role in today high expecting a scoring match. And especially in these flat pitches in BBL T20 league of BRH vs SYT 33rd T20 so far. The team who will win today toss may elect to bowl first. The visitors Sydney Thunder have a very balanced. They have power hitting batsmen and strong side and our favorite in today match.

Match Info

BRH vs SYT, 33rd Match, Big Bash League 2018-19
Thursday, January 17, 2019
08:15 AM GMT
The Gabba, Brisbane

Brisbane Heat Squad

Brendon McCullum, Chris Lynn (c), Ben Cutting, Joe Burns, Josh Lalor, Jimmy Peirson (wk), Mark Steketee, Alex Ross, Matt Renshaw, Marnus Labuschagne, Sam Heazlett, Mitchell Swepson, Brendan Doggett, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Max Bryant, Matthew Kuhnemann, Jack Prestwidge

Sydney Thunder Squad

Shane Watson (c), Callum Ferguson, Chris Jordan, Usman Khawaja, Pat Cummins, Kurtis Patterson, Gurinder Sandhu, Sam Rainbird, Fawad Ahmed, Anton Devcich, Jay Lenton (wk), Chris Green, Liam Hatcher, Ryan Gibson, Nathan McAndrew, Arjun Nair, Jason Sangha, Daniel Sams, Jonathan Cook, Matthew Gilkes

Venue Guide

The Gabba
Also known as:
Brisbane Cricket Ground
Hosts to:
Brisbane Heat
Also Hosted:
Brisbane Heat Women, Australian Cricket, Football, Rugby.

Venue Scoring Pattern

total Matches:
Bat first won:
Bat second won
Avg 1st innings score:
Avg 2nd innings score:
Highest Total:
209/3 (20 Ov) by BRH vs HBH
Lowest Scored:
127/9 (20 Ov) by BRH vs SYS