BBL Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers Today Match Prediction 16th Jan 2018

BBL Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers Today Match Prediction 16th Jan 2018. Who Will Win BBL 2017-18 MLS vs SYS Cricket Match Predictions 100 sure? KFC Big Bash League Live Cricket score Ball By Ball, Toss Prediction Tips.

This will be the 30th T20 match of this new edition of Big Bash League 2017-18 between Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers. Stars have played six matches in this season still and this will be the seventh match.

While Sydney Sixers have played seven matches so for and this will be the eighth one. Both teams wants to come rise in the point table. Hope that the players of both teams will show the great performance in this match.

The previous match of Big Bash League was played between Hobart Hurricanes & Brisbane Heat. And the match was quite interested because of great performances from both sides.

Brisbane Heat won the toss and opt to bat first, the decision was not proved very well and they loss the match. Batted first and scored a target of 166 runs, while in the answer the Hobart Hurricanes achieved this target in the 2nd last over only by lose of four wickets.

Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers Today Match Prediction Tips

Now it’s time to represent Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers Cricket Match Prediction. Both teams showed very poor performances in this season. And if we see the BBL 2017-18 Point Table in which Melbourne Stars is on last position also less run rate, while Sydney Sixers is on the 2nd last position of the point table.

So Cricketmole providing the sure Today Match Prediction that Melbourne Stars will win the Toss and the match winner will be Sydney Sixers. It’s all about match prediction, if someone wants to present his own prediction then he will be able to write in comment section.

Who Will Win Today – Toss

Melbourne Stars

Who Will Win Today – Match

Sydney Sixers

MLS vs SYS Match Info
Match: 30th Match, Big Bash League, 2017-18
Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Time: 08:40 AM GMT
Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne.

Melbourne Stars Team Squad

Peter Handscomb, Ben Dunk, Kevin Pietersen, Glenn Maxwell, Seb Gotch, James Faulkner, Evan Gulbis, John Hastings, Jackson Coleman, Daniel Worrall, Daniel Fallins, Michael Beer, Scott Boland, Sam Harper, Ben Hilfenhaus, Rob Quiney, Liam Bowe.

Sydney Sixers Team Squad

Joe Denly, Daniel Hughes, Nic Maddinson, Moises Henriques, Jordan Silk, Carlos Brathwaite, Johan Botha, Peter Nevill, Sean Abbott, Ben Dwarshuis, Nathan Lyon, Sam Billings, Jackson Bird, Doug Bollinger, Harry Conway, Steve OKeefe, Henry Thornton, Mickey Edwards, Daniel Sams, Nick Larkin.