BBL Final, Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes Match Prediction Today

BBL 07 Final Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes Match Prediction Today 4th Feb 2018. Who Will Win ADS vs HBH Tomorrow Cricket Match Prediction 100 Sure. KFC Big Bash League 07 Live Cricket score.

BBL Final Match Prediction Today

ADS vs HBH Match Preview

The result of this BBL 07 season will be announce on 04 February 2018. At last Adelaide Strikers and Hobart Hurricanes made a place in the final and they will make a party of final on the Strikers ground.

Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades have played the semi final and that was out class one in this season. In which, Adelaide Strikers have won the toss and opt to bat first. The decision proved very well and they have won by only one run.

Colin Ingram and George Bailey will leads the Adelaide Strikers & Melbourne Renegades teams respectively. The young talented Afghan leg-spinner bowler in Strikers will create the sign of victory for the team if he bowled well.

As we know that Adelaide Strikers will host this BBL 07 Final match at the venue of Adelaide Oval – Adelaide, and match will start on 05:30 AM Local Time.

Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes Match Prediction Today

So Cricketmole providing Match Prediction that ADS will win the Toss and the match winner will be HBH. If someone wants to present his own prediction about today match then he will be able to write in comment section.

Who Will Win BBL Final – Toss

Adelaide Strikers

Who Will Win BBL Final – Match

Hobart Hurricanes

Now it’s time to represent Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes Match Prediction Today 100 safe. Adelaide Strikers shows out class performance in this Big bash League 07 season.

ADS vs HBH Match Info
  • Match: Final, Big Bash League, 2017-18
  • Date: Sunday, February 04, 2018
  • Time: 08:40 AM GMT.
  • Venue: Adelaide Oval – Adelaide

Adelaide Strikers Possible XI

Travis Head (c), Jake Weatherald, Jonathon Dean, Colin Ingram, Jonathan Wells, Jake Lehmann, Harry Nielsen (wk), Michael Neser, Rashid Khan, Peter Siddle, Ben Laughlin

Hobart Hurricanes Possible XI

George Bailey (c), Matthew Wade, Tim Paine (wk), Daniel Christian, Nathan Reardon, Clive Rose, Ben McDermott, Simon Milenko, Jofra Archer, Riley Meredith, Thomas Rogers.