1st ODI, South Africa vs India Today Match Prediction

Who Will Win 1st ODI, South Africa vs India Today Match Prediction 1st Feb 2018. One Day international (ODI) series IND vs RSA Tomorrow Cricket Match Prediction Astrology? we also providing  Live Cricket score Ball By Ball.

South Africa vs India Today Match Prediction

After test series, one day international will start from tomorrow in same country. The performance of Indian team was very poor in the first two matches, while came back in the 3rd match. The third test match was impressing one in which the bowlers of Indian team performed well and got victory for the team.

South Africa will host this 1st ODI match at the venue of Kingsmead, Durban. The pitch conditions of the Africa’s ground are very bad. As the match will start 01:00 PM  Local Time (11:00 AM GMT).

Virat Kohli (c) from the Indian side, while Faf du Plessis (c), Hashim Amla from African side will be the key players in this match. AB will not be a part South African squad and this will be very bad news for the fans of Africa.

Who Will Win 1st ODI South Africa vs India Today Match Prediction

Here Cricket mole providing South Africa vs India 1st ODI Match Prediction Today. If we see the ICC ODI ranking, then we can found that South African team leading on the top, while Indian is on 2nd position.

So, Astrological Match Prediction for this match is that South Africa will win the toss and opt to bat first. imagine that this decision will reach the African team for victory.

 Who Will Win RSA vs IND – Toss

South Africa

 Who Will Win RSA vs IND – Match

South Africa

RSA vs IND 1st ODI Match Info

Match: First ODI, One-day International series, 2018
Date: Thursday, February 01, 2018
Time: 11:00 AM GMT
Venue: Kingsmead, Durban
Avg 1st inn score: 237
Avg 2nd inn score: 183

South Africa Team Squad

Quinton de Kock (wk), Faf du Plessis (c), Hashim Amla, Jean-Paul Duminy, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Chris Morris, Lungisani Ngidi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Morne Morkel, Imran Tahir, Tabraiz Shamsi, Khaya Zondo.

India Team Squad

Virat Kohli (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Shami, Ajinkya Rahane, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, Shreyas Iyer, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur.