Today Match Prediction - Cricket Match Prediction Tips - Who Will Win Today

Today Match Prediction. Cricketmole provide 100% sure and safe cricket match prediction tips about who will win today, all live cricket match played around the world.

1st ODI Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Today Match Prediction 15th Jan 2018

1st ODI Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Today Match Prediction 15th Jan 2018.Who Will Win BANG vs ZIM Cricket Match Prediction 100 sure? Tri-Series Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Live Cricket score Ball By Ball, Get Match Prediction Tips & Toss Prediction.

This will be the first match of Tri-Series between Zimbabwe and Sri Lanka in Bangladesh. Bangladesh will host this match at the venue of Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka. And starting time for this match will  be 12:00 PM  Local Time.

Mashrafe Mortaza will leads Bangladesh team. He is a well known captain in the country especially in Bangladesh Premier League. While Graeme Cremer will be the lead the Zimbabwe team.

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Today Match Prediction

Table of Contents

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Today Match Prediction

Here the Cricketmole providing Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Today Match Predictions. If we summarize the previous performances of Bangladesh in last year were very good. They show unbelievable performance in the Champions Trophy 2017. For this we can say in our prediction that Bangladesh will win the toss and they will elect to bat first while in the answer Zimbabwe will not chase this target. Its all about Match Prediction.

 Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe- Toss


 Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe- Match


Ban vs ZIM Match Info

Match: 1st Match, Tri-Series, 2018
Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
Time: 06:00 AM GMT
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.

Bangladesh Team Squad

Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Anamul Haque, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Abul Hasan, Sunzamul Islam, Mohammad Mithun.

Zimbabwe Team Squad

Peter Moor (wk), Graeme Cremer (c), Hamilton Masakadza, Solomon Mire, Craig Ervine.Brendan Taylor, Sikandar Raza, Malcolm Waller, Kyle Jarvis, Tendai Chisoro, Tendai Chatara, Ryan Murray, Brandon Mavuta, Blessing Muzarabani, Chris Mpofu.

Cricket Mole Today Match Prediction - Who Will Win Today Match © 2018 Frontier Theme